• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Meet The Team

UKRCLA Committee

Like all things in life there needs to be an element of control and The UKRCLA have a dedicated bunch of guys who look after all things RC Laser in the UK.











President - Nigel Seary

Chairman - Roger White AUS 1136

SD series - Roger White AUS 1136

Racing / Membership Secretary & International Representative - Dave Fowler GBR 840


Secretary - Amy Brown GBR 1101


Treasure - Alan Tickle GBR 71


Trophys - Skip Reasor GBR 39


TT Series / ND series - John Armstrong GBR 1008

RC Laser Sailing 

Based in the UK nationwide. We welcome all ages and abilities for RC Sailing. Please feel free to contact us and ask any questions about RCLaser. We run events throughout the year in all weather.

© 2019 by RCLaser.org.uk